Super Junior – Music Core (04/18), Energy Song (04/19) & Inkigayo (04/19)

Sorry Sorry Music Core (04/18) – Black and White outfits ^^. I really like what Sungmin, Kyu and Donghae were wearing. The black makes them look more dangerous and demure xD. LOL…Well it was a really great performance ^^.

K.Will – ‘Teardrops’ (feat. Ryeowook on piano) Music Core (04/18)  – K.Will is really amazing and cute. I’ve listened to some of his songs but I’ve never really got into him ^^;;;. ‘Teardrops’ is such a pretty song…I just melted listening to it. Ryeowook looks adorable on the Piano. He looks so tiny xD. The stage is really nice too..

Save Energy Song (04/19) – xD. Aww…They are so cute ><. This might be my favorite Energy Song. Everything about this is so cute. Eetuek being carried away, Donghae’s and Sungmin’s part, the pepero game. Siwon and Sungmin play together :O. Then Eetuek and Dongahe ^^. After Eunhyuk and Yesung play together. Yesung is such a creep xD…ROFL. Other member played but you can only see photos, not live action xD. Some of the photos looked like they were kissing xD. 

KRY ‘Let’s Not’ and ‘Sorry Sorry’ Performances Inkigayo (04/19) – I’m always so blown away by K.R.Y.’s voices. Each one of  them is an amazing singer. ‘Lets Not’ is so pretty. I’m really glad that I got to see a performance of it ^^. Hankyung, Siwon, Sungmin, Eetuek and Donghae are on the piano. They look amazing as well. I would’ve liked to see Ryeowook on the piano too. Since he’s so amazing and talented  *__________*. 

Sorry Sorry is still as awesome as ever. I love the outfits. White and Gold FTW. The stage is really nice too. Each one of them look so suave. They changed the choreography in the chorus ^^. Hmm…Looks really hot. Heechul is so cool xD.

Leave a comment