Birthday Post _ Mine & Onew

Since it’s my Birhtday today I wanted to post up one of my favourite NEWS songs. It has nothing to with KPop, but this song makes me smile so much :D. I think I have posted it before but you guys can still Enjoy~

Credits: Bista7896 @ Youtube

The boys are so cute and I love the MV :). Also since Onew’s Birthday is tomorrow and I won’t be able to do a Birthday Post for him I thought I would combine my Birthday and His xD. SO HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY DUBU~! xoxo. Love You.

One Response to “Birthday Post _ Mine & Onew”

  1. shineegirl Says:

    happy birth day onew

Leave a Reply

