Boys Before Flowers – Kim Bum and Kim So Eun AnyCall Bodyguard CF

Credits: wondersmurf @ Youtube 

I’ve always thought Kim Bum was really adorable and i’ve had my eye on him for awhile now xD. Watching BBF just made me fall in even more love with him. I think he and Ga Eul were really cute together and I wished they had a little bit of a better ending…so I guess this makes up for it a bit. The whole thing was just really cute ^^. I’m glad that they did get a happy ending after all. Boom Junpyo was hilarious xD.

Leave a Reply

