AJOO – Wealthy 2nd Generation (재벌 2세) MV

Credits: jaeurazn1mv @ Youtube

Watch in HD HERE

HOLY COW…WHAT HAPPENED?!!! LOL…I mean he looks hot and all but I’m used to the cute, innocent AJOO xD. Idunno I like the song, especially the chorus ^^ but there’s so many girls xD. -Sigh- But he is hot. A little overkill on the eyeliner. (GD and TOP are my favorites wearing guyliner ^^) Now that I think of it he kindda reminds me of TOP or Seungri in ‘Strong Baby.’  LOL..But even if he’s changed…when him smile I still see the cute, adorable guy that he is ^^. Oh and he has a really hot body…I mean HOLY CRAP Someone’s been working out O.O My warning…this is defiantly not for the faint of heart xD. Under the cut…

20090205_ajoo3

More Pics at AllKPOP. He has nice lips…ROFL xD and really nice abs.

Leave a Reply

