Boys Over Flowers – ‘Because I’m Stupid’ and ‘Stand By Me’ Translations

I wanted to post these translations because I LOVE the Drama ^^. LOL…And these are my two favorite OST Songs from that Drama. ‘Because I’m Stupid’ is really pretty and it fits the drama really well. I just really like everything about the song. When you read the translations is just adds so much more meaning to the song ^^. ‘Stand By Me’ is another of my favorite songs off the Boys Over Flowers OST. There are so many lines the made melt…LOL. The melody is more up-beat and I Love the SHINee Boys :DDD.

Translations are under the cut…

SS501 – 내 머리가 나빠서 (Because I’m Stupid/Because I’m A Fool) Translations

Because I am a fool
The only thing I think about is you
But I know that you are thinking about somebody else
And you probably don’t even know my heart

I probably don’t exist in your daily life
And I’m sure you have no thoughts of me
But for me, I spend my days thinking about you
And my tears still fall

Just looking at your retreating figure
Is happiness to me
Even if you don’t know my feelings
Even if you simply brush me aside

In those days when I desperately want to see you
Those days that are so hard to bear
My mouth wordlessly repeats “I love you” 
And all alone I cry for you again
And all alone I’m missing you
Baby I love you
I’m waiting for you

I probably don’t exist in your daily life
And I’m sure you have no memories of me
But for me, I spend my days thinking about you 
And create my own memories

For me 
Love is a beautiful scar
Even when I see your beautiful smile
I cannot smile with you

In those days when all I think about is you
Those days when my heart is cold and sad
My mouth wordlessly repeats “I want to see you” 
And all alone I cry for you again
And all alone I’m missing you
Baby I love you
I’m waiting for you

Bye bye never say good bye
Even though I can never have you
I need you
I can’t say a word, I want you
I plead and again I plead

In those days when I desperately want to see you
Those days that are so hard to bear
My mouth wordlessly repeats “I love you” 
And all alone I cry for you again

In those days when all I think about is you
Those days when my heart is cold and sad
My mouth wordlessly repeats “I want to see you” 
And all alone I cry for you again
And all alone I’m missing you
Baby I love you

Credits: moogledesu @ WordPress

SHINee – Stand By Me Translations

Stand by me, look towards 
Even though I don’t know love yet
Stand by me, guard over me
Because I am still clumsy at love

My feelings get better as I look at you
I find myself randomly singing
I even want to buy a single rose
This side of myself is so new

As my heart becomes closer to you
The world becomes more beautiful
If you feel my nervousness
Will you wait just a little bit?

Together making love
Forever making you smile
Filled with your bright smile
Together making love
Forever making you smile
Now hold my hands

Stand by me, look towards me
Even though I don’t know love yet
Stand by me, guard over me
I feel I am still clumsy at love

The more I get to know you, my heart quivers
All I can do is smile
Shall I try to kiss you?
Will it get me a little closer to your heart?

Could these feelings be love
I’m still shy
I haven’t even taken a single step to you
So please wait for my love

Together making love
Forever making you smile
Filled with your bright smile
Together making love
Forever making you smile
I will slowly head towards you step by step

Stand by me, look towards me
Somehow, I want to be closer to you
Stand by me, guard over me
I want to seem a bit cooler to you

I didn’t know at first
How to begin to love
I still don’t know my heart
But I love you

Together making love
Forever making you smile
Filled with your bright smile
Together making love
Forever making you smile
Now hold my hands

Stand by me, look towards me
Even though I don’t know love yet
Stand by me, guard over me
I feel I am still clumsy at love

Credits: moogledesu @ WordPress

4 Responses to “Boys Over Flowers – ‘Because I’m Stupid’ and ‘Stand By Me’ Translations”

  1. Thanks I really love this song too!!Boys Over Flowers is so addictive!

  2. :)
    this song is amazing. It really reminds me of the person that……..I have feelings for right now. We started dating a while backk &* things were amazing, but now there are obstacles. Hopefully we can overcome them. This song keeps mee going &* helps me not to give upp^^

  3. neela – I’m glad that you love the song as much as I do ^^ and your totally right about BOF being addictive xD.

    Suki– I hope everything works out. Try not to give up….SUKI FIGHTING! ^^. Well the songs are really amazing…So I’m sure they’ll give you strength xD.

  4. Twisheee Says:

    thnkzzz all nicee

Leave a Reply

